Available Course Offerings

To register online, click the desired program. Please have your credit card number and expiration date ready.

 

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 12/13/22 to
Fri 12/16/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 

Construction Employers Association, Cleveland, OH

Date Course Location 
Tue 02/22/22 to
Fri 02/25/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry Construction Employers Association, Cleveland, OH 
Tue 11/15/22 to
Fri 11/18/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry Construction Employers Association, Cleveland, OH 

Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 01/10/22 to
Thu 01/13/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 02/28/22 to
Thu 03/03/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Tue 09/06/22 to
Fri 09/09/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 11/07/22 to
Thu 11/10/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 

Kaskaskia College, Vandalia Center

Date Course Location 
Mon 05/23/22 to
Thu 05/26/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Kaskaskia College, Vandalia Center 
Mon 07/11/22 to
Thu 07/14/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Kaskaskia College, Vandalia Center 

Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 03/21/22 to
Thu 03/24/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction IN SPANISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 

Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN

Date Course Location 
Mon 12/06/21 to
Thu 12/09/21 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 02/21/22 to
Thu 02/24/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 05/16/22 to
Thu 05/19/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 09/12/22 to
Thu 09/15/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 12/05/22 to
Thu 12/08/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 

Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 04/04/22 to
Thu 04/07/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 
Mon 10/10/22 to
Thu 10/13/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 05/17/22 to
Fri 05/20/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 
Tue 11/15/22 to
Fri 11/18/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 

Online Course

Date Course Location 
Mon 05/02/22 to
Thu 05/05/22 
Virtual OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Online Course 

Richland Community College, Decatur, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 02/28/22 to
Thu 03/03/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Richland Community College, Decatur, IL 
Mon 10/24/22 to
Thu 10/27/22 
OSHA #500: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety & Health Standards for Construction Richland Community College, Decatur, IL