Available Course Offerings

To register online, click the desired program. Please have your credit card number and expiration date ready.

 

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 05/25/21 to
Fri 05/28/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 
Tue 10/26/21 to
Fri 10/29/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 

Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN

Date Course Location 
Mon 04/12/21 to
Thu 04/15/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 06/21/21 to
Thu 06/24/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 08/23/21 to
Thu 08/26/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 11/01/21 to
Thu 11/04/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 

Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 03/22/21 to
Thu 03/25/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 
Mon 10/25/21 to
Thu 10/28/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 

NIU Naperville Regional Center, Naperville, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 11/15/21 to
Thu 11/18/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry NIU Naperville Regional Center, Naperville, IL 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 04/05/21 to
Thu 04/08/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 
Tue 10/05/21 to
Fri 10/08/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 

Online Course

Date Course Location 
Mon 04/19/21 to
Thu 04/22/21 
Virtual OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Online Course 
Mon 07/26/21 to
Thu 07/29/21 
Virtual OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Online Course 

Richland Community College, Decatur, IL

Date Course Location 
Tue 10/26/21 to
Fri 10/29/21 
OSHA #501: Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry Richland Community College, Decatur, IL