Available Course Offerings

To register online, click the desired program. Please have your credit card number and expiration date ready.

 

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 06/01/21 to
Thu 06/03/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 
Tue 11/02/21 to
Thu 11/04/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 

Construction Employers Association, Cleveland, OH

Date Course Location 
Wed 06/16/21 to
Fri 06/18/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Employers Association, Cleveland, OH 

Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 04/05/21 to
Wed 04/07/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 06/07/21 to
Wed 06/09/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 08/09/21 to
Wed 08/11/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 10/04/21 to
Wed 10/06/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 12/06/21 to
Wed 12/08/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 

Kaskaskia College, Centralia, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 12/13/21 to
Wed 12/15/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Kaskaskia College, Centralia, IL 

Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN

Date Course Location 
Tue 04/27/21 to
Thu 04/29/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Tue 10/26/21 to
Thu 10/28/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 

Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 05/03/21 to
Wed 05/05/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 
Mon 08/09/21 to
Wed 08/11/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 05/17/21 to
Wed 05/19/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 
Mon 08/09/21 to
Wed 08/11/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 
Tue 11/16/21 to
Thu 11/18/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 

Richland Community College, Decatur, IL

Date Course Location 
Tue 03/23/21 to
Thu 03/25/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Richland Community College, Decatur, IL 
Tue 11/16/21 to
Thu 11/18/21 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Richland Community College, Decatur, IL