Available Course Offerings

To register online, click the desired program. Please have your credit card number and expiration date ready.

 

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Chippewa Falls, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 11/17/20 to
Thu 11/19/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Chippewa Valley Technical College, Chippewa Falls, WI 

Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL

Date Course Location 
Wed 08/12/20 to
Fri 08/14/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 12/14/20 to
Wed 12/16/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 

Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN

Date Course Location 
Tue 10/06/20 to
Thu 10/08/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 

Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 12/08/20 to
Thu 12/10/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 08/03/20 to
Wed 08/05/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 
Tue 12/01/20 to
Thu 12/03/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 

Online Course

Date Course Location 
Wed 10/14/20 to
Fri 10/16/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers-ONLINE COURSE Online Course 

Richland Community College, Decatur, IL

Date Course Location 
Tue 11/17/20 to
Thu 11/19/20 
OSHA #502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Trainers Richland Community College, Decatur, IL