Available Course Offerings

To register online, click the desired program. Please have your credit card number and expiration date ready.

 

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 11/30/21 to
Fri 12/03/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 

Construction Employers Association, Cleveland, OH

Date Course Location 
Tue 10/19/21 to
Fri 10/22/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Construction Employers Association, Cleveland, OH 

Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL

Date Course Location 
Tue 04/13/21 to
Fri 04/16/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Tue 08/17/21 to
Fri 08/20/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Tue 10/12/21 to
Fri 10/15/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 12/13/21 to
Thu 12/16/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 

Kaskaskia College, Vandalia Center

Date Course Location 
Mon 06/28/21 to
Thu 07/01/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Kaskaskia College, Vandalia Center 

Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN

Date Course Location 
Mon 03/22/21 to
Thu 03/25/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 08/02/21 to
Thu 08/05/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 11/15/21 to
Thu 11/18/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 

Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 09/13/21 to
Thu 09/16/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 03/22/21 to
Thu 03/25/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 
Tue 09/28/21 to
Fri 10/01/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 

Online Course

Date Course Location 
Tue 06/15/21 to
Fri 06/25/21 
Virtual OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Online Course 

Richland Community College, Decatur, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 11/01/21 to
Thu 11/04/21 
OSHA #510: Occupational Safety & Health Standard for Construction Industry (Prerequisite Course for the OSHA #500) Richland Community College, Decatur, IL