Available Course Offerings

To register online, click the desired program. Please have your credit card number and expiration date ready.

 

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 04/20/21 to
Fri 04/23/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 
Tue 09/21/21 to
Fri 09/24/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI 

Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN

Date Course Location 
Mon 05/24/21 to
Thu 05/27/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 07/12/21 to
Thu 07/15/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 
Mon 09/27/21 to
Thu 09/30/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Minnesota Safety Council, St Paul, MN 

Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI

Date Course Location 
Mon 09/27/21 to
Thu 09/30/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI 

NIU DeKalb Campus, DeKalb, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 10/04/21 to
Thu 10/07/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) NIU DeKalb Campus, DeKalb, IL 

NIU Naperville Regional Center, Naperville, IL

Date Course Location 
Tue 06/01/21 to
Fri 06/04/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) NIU Naperville Regional Center, Naperville, IL 
Mon 08/02/21 to
Thu 08/05/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) NIU Naperville Regional Center, Naperville, IL 

NIU Rockford Regional Center, Rockford, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 09/13/21 to
Thu 09/16/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) NIU Rockford Regional Center, Rockford, IL 
Mon 12/06/21 to
Thu 12/09/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) NIU Rockford Regional Center, Rockford, IL 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI

Date Course Location 
Tue 09/14/21 to
Fri 09/17/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay, WI 

Online Course

Date Course Location 
Tue 03/16/21 to
Fri 03/19/21 
Virtual OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Online Course 
Mon 04/05/21 to
Thu 04/08/21 
Virtual OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Online Course 
Mon 05/03/21 to
Thu 05/06/21 
Virtual OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Online Course 
Mon 07/12/21 to
Thu 07/15/21 
Virtual OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Online Course 
Mon 11/01/21 to
Thu 11/04/21 
Virtual OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Online Course 

Richland Community College, Decatur, IL

Date Course Location 
Tue 09/28/21 to
Fri 10/01/21 
OSHA #511: Occupational Safety & Health Standards for General Industry (Prerequisite for the OSHA #501) Richland Community College, Decatur, IL