Available Course Offerings

To register online, click the desired program. Please have your credit card number and expiration date ready.

 

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Chippewa Falls, WI

Date Course Location 
Wed 10/06/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Chippewa Valley Technical College, Chippewa Falls, WI 

Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL

Date Course Location 
Fri 05/07/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Mon 06/14/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 
Fri 11/12/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Construction Safety Council, Hillside, IL 

Kaskaskia College, Centralia, IL

Date Course Location 
Wed 03/10/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Kaskaskia College, Centralia, IL 
Wed 05/26/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Kaskaskia College, Centralia, IL 
Wed 07/28/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Kaskaskia College, Centralia, IL 

Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL

Date Course Location 
Mon 01/25/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN SPANISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Tue 02/16/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN ARABIC Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Mon 03/15/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN SPANISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Tue 03/16/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN POLISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Mon 04/26/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN SPANISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Tue 04/27/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN POLISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Mon 07/26/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN SPANISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Tue 07/27/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN POLISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Tue 08/17/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN ARABIC Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Mon 10/25/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN SPANISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 
Tue 10/26/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry IN POLISH Latino Workers Safety Center, Hillside, IL 

Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI

Date Course Location 
Wed 12/15/21  OSHA #7405: Fall Hazard Awareness for Construction Industry Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander, WI